Tuesday, September 29, 2015

3 October @ Anoka High School

Anoka High School
3939 Seventh Avenue North Anoka, MN 55303 [map, directions]
3 October 2015

** No Concessions.  You'll for sure want to bring your own food for breakfast and snacks. The Edina Friends of Forensics will be helping you by bringing in pizza.  Keep in mind this isn't an all-you-can-eat feasting. It's probably like 2 slices per person.  So if you need more than that for a long day, pack extra food.  And be sure to say THANK YOU to the EFOF parents who are making this possible for you.  

Andy Charrier
Tim Greenfield
Raymond Zhang 

Depart door 7 of EHS at 7AM, return realistic estimate of 5PM from Anoka.

Registration begins at 7:45 a.m. and runs through 8:15 a.m., with the first round or session beginning at 8:30 a.m.  Awards are tentatively scheduled for 3:30 4:00 pm.

Public Forum Schedule -- Flighted

Round 1 -- 8:30
Round 2 – 9:45
Round 3 – 11:30
Round 4 – 1:30
Awards – 4:00 PM 

Lincoln-Douglas Schedule -- Flighted

Round 1 -- 8:30
Round 2 – 9:45
Round 3 – 11:30
Round 4 – 1:30
Awards – 4:00 PM

The following entries have been registered by Andy Charrier representing Edina High School.

Novice LD Debate
   Amrutha Garimella
   Biren Katyal
   Jake Straub
   Mark Kivimaki
   Mythili Iyer
   Nathan Annareddy
   Noel Hayward
   Prasoon Sinha
   Sabrina Talghader
   Saumya Mangalick
   Shrey Ramesh
   Stella Olken-Hunt
   Tanner Jones

JV LD Debate

  Aiden Swann
   Om Jahagirdar
   Rahil Modi
   Sandra Chen
   Sujit Varadhan

Varsity LD Debate

   Connie Chao
   Jonah Rosenthal
   Mabel Thomas
   Max Schleck
   Murray Friedberg
   Romi Lee

Novice Public Forum

   Samantha Bevers - Veronica Wakefield
   Anya Gudorf - Chloe Maynor
   Oscar O'Brien - Jay Chochreck
   Jennifer Ai - Kendrew Chen
   Matthew Nissen - Theo Teske
   Sophie Addinton - Caroline Machart

JV Public Forum
   Rachel Nierengarten - Maeve Swackhamer
   Owen Phernetton - Anjali Aralikar
   Gauri Madhok - Emily Fan
   Addie Cheong - Maggie Hogan

Varsity Public Forum
   Adi Mittal - Natalie Curtin
   James Kuznecoff - Khalid Ishani
   David Ma - Richard Zhu
   Aarathi Garimella - Jenny Ma