Sunday, October 30, 2016

Nov 5th @ Coon Rapids

Coon Rapids High School [directions, maps]
2340 Northdale Boulevard Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN
5 November 2016

Bus leaves Edina from the EPAC at 7AM. 
Return about 5:30PM

Andy Charrier

Five rounds, and a final round.  Power-matched in rounds 3, 4 and 5 so points will very much matter.  Practice cases, cross-ex, and explaining your key arguments.

Bring a timer, water bottle, extra copy of your cases, and have evidence organized in an expando.
Also, bring food.  They will have pizza for sale but don't count on that to last the whole day.

Round 1 begins at 8:30 and awards at 5PM.

Code Event Name
Edina AG JV LD Amrutha Garimella
Edina BK JV LD Biren Kayyal
Edina LF JV LD Lucca Figari
Edina MI JV LD Mythili Iyer
Edina NA JV LD Nathan Annareddy
Edina NH JV LD Noel Hayward
Edina SO JV LD Stella Olken-Hunt
Edina ZI JV LD Zoe Iyer
Edina AM JV PF Ai & Machart
Edina AP Novice PF Aadalen & Pan
Edina IR Novice PF Idrogo & Ragus
Edina SW Novice PF Scribner & Wang
Edina TK Novice PF Tseringtso & Kunga
Edina AS Varsity LD Aiden Swan
Edina AM Varsity LD Anand Mittal
Edina GM Varsity LD Gloria Mi
Edina JR Varsity LD Jonah Rosenthal
Edina OJ Varsity LD Om Jahagirdar
Edina RM Varsity LD Rahil Modi
Edina SC Varsity LD Sandra Chen
Edina TJ Varsity LD Tanner Jones
Edina UK Varsity LD Uma Kumar-Montei
Edina CM Varsity PF Chen & Maynor
Edina OC Varsity PF O'Brien & Chochreck
Edina VB Varsity PF Varadhan & Bevers